Your sales portal for all things Pez Check out the PEZ Blog »

Allergy Information

All the available ingredient information is listed on the packaging. Mono- & di- glycerides source is vegetable. To the best of our knowledge our product does not contain allergens as defined by Codex. The Codex list comes from the World Health Organization. It is a list of the “Big 8 Allergens”. It is the reference list that our suppliers use to answer allergen questions. PEZ is the only product we run on our lines. There is no chance of cross-contamination.

PEZ Candy is tree nut, peanut & gluten free

Yellow dye #5 is in lemon flavored and multiflavored packs (due to lemon).